Skip to content
Catalyst of San Diego & Imperial Counties Search

Board & Committees


Audit Committee

Sarah Lyman
Alliance Healthcare Foundation

David Lynn
Lynn Family Fund at The San Diego Foundation

Sarah Setiawan
Resetting the Table

Finance Committee

Dr. Kim Phillips Boehm
The Boehm Charitable Fund

Ray G Ellis
The Parker Foundation

Jeffrey S. Kim
The California Wellness Foundation

Patricia Mayer
Moss Adams Foundation

Governance Committee

Dr. Kim Boehm
The Boehm Charitable Fund

Jeffrey S. Kim
The California Wellness Foundation

Matt D’Arrigo
The Clare Rose Foundation

Membership Committee

Trevor Blair
Blair Search Partners LLC

Julia Dorfman
Women Give San Diego/RESET Professional Home Organizing

Morgan Justice Black
Sempra Energy

Jessica Kort
Leichtag Foundation

Linda Spuck
Linda Spuck Consulting

Sara Vaz
Nordson Corporation Foundation

Sierra Visher Kroha
San Diego Social Venture Partners

Program Committee

Lexy Harshman
The Parker Foundation

Janine Mason
Fieldstone Leadership Network

Katie Sawyer
San Diego Foundation

Brett Schwartz
The Seacove Fund

Public Policy and Advocacy Committee

Impact Investment Committee

Lee Barken
CollectiveSun® LLC

Dr. Kim Boehm
The Boehm Charitable Fund

David Lynn
The Price Group/Mission Driven Finance

Nancy Sasaki
United Way of San Diego

Christopher L. Tinen

Jessica Yuen
Rady Children’s Hospital Foundation

Welcome! Login to register for events, view the member directory, and more!

Reset Password
Not a member? Join us!